Jiangsu general elevator co., LTD. Will the international leading level of elevator technology introduced to China, and synchronous development to adapt to the Chinese market of high-quality passenger elevator products, create a selection elevator


High reliability , longer service life

Drive, the chain and the cascade system are strictly abide by the national quality standards for manufacturing and configuration. All main components are through strict test, to ensure quality. Reducer, made through advanced process with load dispersion in meshing tooth surfaces with a greater contact area, smooth running, friction reduction, longevity, driving more efficient. Ring attached to the belt type hand strap guide and drive systems, handrail driving wheel with special outer processing, to ensure that the best friction, guarantees the handrail belt over voltage distortion at the same time, reduce wear and improve the reliability, extend the life of the armrest. Apron board, both inside and outside cover plate and the floor plate, material selection, smooth solid, durable. Soft stop function, avoid the fierce parking caused by the wear and tear.

 Comfortable and quiet running from advanced design and fine manufacturing

Jiangsu general our escalator ashkenazi industrial design ideas, unique noise reduction technology, quiet operation. Advanced manufacturing equipment, strict management, excellent selection components, USES the mature and stable tooling mold, process effectively advanced. Each escalator is in accordance with the requirements of quality management, the whole assembly completed in the factory, according to the actual conditions of use test run, the scene is in place, again strict serious debugging, to ensure the quality of excellent operation.

We put the safety in the first place

Jiangsu general escalator completely conform to the latest escalator safety standard. On this basis, the jiangsu general escalators more has a number of security features, exceed safety standards, to provide a more intimate protection. Jiangsu general escalator configuration has a comprehensive security protection system, provide perfect protection to ride the crowd. Configuration apron brush, safety rails into the mouth, such as protection, effectively eliminate the danger of careless children moving. In addition, the long axis design of stepped shaft, absorption of cascade surface around the degree of pressure, more comfortable for passengers. Against fire, jiangsu general escalator can also according to the requirements, the escalator FAS system interface is installed inside, accept the fire alarm, stop running.

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Other Products

  • Filter
  • All
  • car elevator
  • escalator
  • freight elevator
  • home elevator
  • medical service elevator
  • Passenger Elevator
  • sightseeing elvator

CATEGORY escalator

自动扶梯

Escalator

江苏通用电梯有限公司将国际领先水平的电梯技术引入中国,并同步开发适应中国市场的优质乘客电梯产品,缔造智选电梯

213wd

可靠性高,寿命更长

驱动、链条和梯级系统均严格遵守国家质量标准制造和配置。所有主要部件,均经过严格测试,确保质量。减速箱采用先进工艺制成,载荷分散在具有更大接触面的啮合齿面上,实现平滑运行,摩擦减少,寿命延长,驱动效率更高。环附压带式扶手带导向和驱动系统,扶手驱动轮带有特殊外层处理,保证了扶手带不会过压变形,减少磨损,提高可靠性,延长扶手寿命。围裙板、内外盖板及楼层盖板,用材精选,牢固平整,经久耐用。软停车功能,避免由于猛烈停车造成的磨损。

 舒适安静的运行源自先进设计和精良制造

江苏通用自动扶梯秉承德系工业设计理念,具有独特降噪技术,运行安静。制造设备先进,管理严格,选用优良部件,采用成熟稳定的工装模具,工序有效先进。每台自动扶梯都根据质量管理要求,在工厂整体装配完成,按实际使用条件测试运行,现场就位后,再次进行严格认真调试,确保优异的运行质量。

我们把安全摆在首位

江苏通用自动扶梯完全符合新扶梯安全标准。在此基础上,江苏通用自动扶梯更有多项安全特点,超过安全标准,提供更贴心保护。江苏通用自动扶梯配置有全面的安全保护系统,对乘行人群提供完善的保护。配置围裙毛刷,安全扶手带入口等保护,有效消除儿童不慎卷入扶梯的危险。除此之外,长轴设计的梯级轴,吸收梯级表面绕度压力,为乘客提供更安心的运送。针对火灾,江苏通用自动扶梯也可根据要求,在自动扶梯内设置 FAS 系统接口,接受火警信号,停止运行。

其他产品

Other Products

  • 筛选
  • 所有
  • 乘客电梯
  • 医用电梯
  • 家用电梯
  • 汽车电梯
  • 自动扶梯
  • 观光电梯
  • 载货电梯

分类 自动扶梯

asdf