Passenger elevator

Jiangsu general elevator co., LTD., the passenger elevator products, in the intelligent charging control system, traction machine and control cabinet also use a mini light-weight design, make more compact, absorbing the quintessence international leading elevator design technology, and has a fashion aesthetic decoration, adhering to the general elevator safety reliable, smooth and comfortable people-oriented design concept, is the new generation of passenger elevator product model.
sd1
Jiangsu general passenger elevator in research and development in the whole process of the design and manufacture is the design concept of high quality, high efficiency, energy saving. Extensive use of industry leading technology products, such as: gearless permanent magnet synchronous (PM) technology, 32-bit microcomputer control technology, intelligent machine technology, etc. The performance of the compact design, save energy, maintenance-free operation, and reduce the vibration and noise is the highlight of jiangsu general passenger elevator performance excellence. At the same time, through the international advanced equipment and processing technology to ensure product quality, such as: large automatic laser cutting, electrostatic powder coating processing technology, numerical control high precision machine tools. Capsules of distinctive decoration scheme, a new design of a variety of control box and layer station call, make the elevator interior and exterior fashionable atmosphere, harmonious blend in different architectural style. Jiangsu general passenger elevator has the leading technology, quality, reliable, comfortable, energy-saving and environmental protection operation and the characteristics of beautiful decoration.

Jiangsu general passenger elevator load range up to 630 kg to 1600 kg, speed covering 1.0 m/s to 2.5 m/s, and complete with many configuration options, can completely for residential, office buildings, hotels and other different application environment to provide the most suitable solution.

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Other Products

  • Filter
  • All
  • car elevator
  • escalator
  • freight elevator
  • home elevator
  • medical service elevator
  • Passenger Elevator
  • sightseeing elvator

CATEGORY Passenger Elevator

asdf

乘客电梯

Passenger elevator

江苏通用电梯有限公司生产的客梯产品,在采用智能高效化的控制系统外,还采用了小型化曳引机以及控制柜薄型化设计,使布置更紧凑,汲取了国际领先的电梯设计技术精萃,与具有时尚美感的装饰,秉承了通用电梯安全可靠、平稳舒适等以人为本的设计理念,是新一代的客梯产品典范。
sd1
江苏通用乘客电梯在研发设计制造的全程始终贯穿优质、高效、节能的设计理念。产品广泛运用行业领先技术,如:永磁同步(PM)无齿轮曳引技术、32位微机控制技术、智能化门机技术等。紧凑的设计、节省能源的性能、免维护的运行、以及降低振动和噪音是江苏通用乘客电梯卓越性能的亮点。同时,通过国际先进的设备及加工工艺保障产品质量,如:大型自动化激光切割、静电粉末喷涂、数控高精度机床加工工艺。各具特色的轿厢装潢方案,全新设计的多种操纵箱及层站召唤,使电梯内饰及外观时尚大气,和谐融入不同建筑装饰风格中。江苏通用乘客电梯具有技术领先、品质可靠、运行舒适、节能环保、装饰美观的特点。

江苏通用乘客电梯载重范围达630公斤至1600公斤,速度覆盖1.0米/秒至2.5米/秒,并具有完整的多配置选项,完全可以针对住宅,办公楼,酒店等不同应用环境提供最合适的解决方案。

其他产品

Other Products

分类 乘客电梯

asdf